[Masthead] Fair ~ 52°F  
High: 84°F ~ Low: 55°F
Friday, May 6, 2016

WHS Class Officers

Friday, September 26, 2008

Junior Class Officers are: (left to right) John Bieber, Treasurer, Amanda Kohn, President, Bailey Stoneking, Secretary and Nick Parker, Vice-President.
Serving as the Cherokee Washington High School's Senior Class Officers are: (left to right) Brandon Henke, Secretary, Steve Veit, Treasurer, Matt Koch, President and Jessica Cedar, Vice President.

Freshman Class Officers are: (left to right) Gabe Conley, President, Clare Tuttle, Vice-President, Jenna Lundsgaard, Secretary and Brooke Luetheman, Treasurer.
Serving as the Sophomore Class Officers are: (left to right) Brock Dagel, President, Jakob Hummel, Vice President, Emily Cook, Secretary and Sanna Miller, Treasurer

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: