[Masthead] Partly Cloudy ~ 65°F  
High: 70°F ~ Low: 42°F
Tuesday, May 3, 2016

District bowling competition held

Tuesday, October 28, 2008

The Northwest Iowa Special Olympics district bowling competition was held on Oct. 18 in Le Mars at Sweet 16 Lanes. Advancing to the State Competition in Des Moines on Saturday, Nov. 22 are: Victor Ross, Cory Van Roekel, Francis Van Roekel, Jade Mews, Tayla McDaniel, Elizabeth Timmins, and Kelsey Timmins. Pictured are, front row: Jordan Harms, Alicia Campuzano, Emily Lewis, Charles Pickett, Corey Daugherty, Matt Keyser Back row: Monica Daugherty, Tayla McDaniel, Victor Ross, Cory VanRoekel, Francis VanRoekel, Steven Ryherd, Brian Wahlers. Not pictured: Olivia Steward, Elizabeth Timmins, Kelsey Timmins, and Jade Mews. Photo contributed

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: