[Masthead] Fair ~ 61°F  
High: 63°F ~ Low: 43°F
Monday, May 2, 2016

'Turkeyology' winners

Monday, November 23, 2009

Winners of the Cherokee Chronicle Times 2009 Turkeyology Contest are: Debbie Morrow of Larrabee, Jim Conley of Marcus, Linda Sitzmann of Kingsley, and Dorothy Jenness of Cherokee.

Congratulations to the winners and a 'thank you' to all who entered the Turkeyology Contest. Each winner will receive a free turkey from the Chronicle Times.

There were more than 60 entries for the contest and the four winners were drawn from a pool of more than 40 correct entries.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: