All-District Braves

Wednesday, November 25, 2009

These Cherokee Braves football players received All-District honors and/or All-Academic District honors for the 2009 football season. They are, front row, left to right, Jakob Hummel (All-District HM, All-Academic), Cory Bryant (All-Academic), Matt Pitts (All-District First Team, All-Academic), Patrick Loughlin, Nick Keith (All-District First team), Dan Bieber (All-District First Team, All-Academic). Back, Cody Stowater (All-District HM), Nolan Sampson (All-Academic), Brock Dagel (All-District First Team, All-Academic), Kyle Schuck (All-District First Team), Zach Woods (All-District First Team), Nick Parker (All-District HM, All-Academic). Absent, Cutter Carlson (All-District Second Team), Gus Laursen (All-Academic). Photo by Paul Struck

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: