[Masthead] Overcast ~ 45°F  
High: 46°F ~ Low: 44°F
Thursday, Apr. 28, 2016

2010 Spring Sports Schedule for Aurelia High School

Thursday, April 1, 2010

Aurelia High School


Boys' Golf

Tuesday, April 6, East Sac at Aurelia

Tuesday, April 13, Newell-Fonda there

Monday, April 19, Laurens there

Tuesday, April 20, K-P, G-H at Holstein

Thursday, April 22, Lake Creek there

Friday, April 23, Cherokee, MMC at Aurelia

Saturday, April 24, Aurelia Invitational

Monday, April 26, Alta there

Tuesday, April 27, Sioux Central at Aurelia

Thursday, April 29, Pocahontas/PP there

Friday, April 30, NWC Make-up

Saturday, May 1, Storm Lake Invitational

Monday, May 3, Sioux Central there

Monday, May 10, NWC Make-up

Friday, May 14, Sectional

Friday, May 21, District

Friday-Saturday, May 28-29, State


Girls' Golf

Tuesday, April 6, East Sac at Aurelia

Tuesday, April 13, NWG at Aurelia

Monday, April 19, NWC at Alta

Tuesday, April 20, K-P, G-H at Aurelia

Thursday, April 22, NWC at Newell-Fonda

Friday, April 23, Cherokee, MMC at Marcus

Tuesday, April 27, NWC at Sioux Central

Friday, April 30, NWC Make-up

Saturday, May 1, BCIG Invitational

Monday, May 3, NWC at Laurens

Tuesday, May 4, Pocahontas/PP at Aurelia

Saturday, May 8, Spencer Invitational

Monday, May 10, NWC Make-up

Monday, May 17, District

Tuesday, May 25, Regional

Monday-Tuesday, May 30-June 1, State


Boys' Track

Tuesday, April 6, Wildcat Coed Meet at Early

Saturday, April 10, Tomahawk Relays at Cherokee

Monday, April 12, Russ Kraai Relays at Holstein

Friday, April 16, Glidden Coed Relays at Carroll

Tuesday, April 27, Alta Invitational

Friday, April 30, River Valley Coed at Correctionville

Monday, May 3, NWC Coed at Laurens

Friday, May 7, South O'Brien Coed Relays at Cherokee

Monday, May 10, Charger Relays at Laurens

Tuesday, May 11, Heartland Coed at Marcus

Friday, May 14, District Coed

Saturday, May 15, District Rain Date


Girl's Track

Tuesday, April 6, Wildcat Coed at Early

Friday, April 9, Tomahawk Relays at Cherokee

Monday, April 12, Russ Kraai Relays at Holstein

Tuesday, April 13, Alta Relays

Friday, April 16, Glidden Coed Relays at Carroll

Thursday, April 22, Manson Relays

Friday, April 23, HMS Invitational at Hartley

Monday, April 26, Wildcat Invitational at Early

Friday, April 30, River Valley Coed at Correctionville

Monday, May 3, NWC Coed at Laurens

Friday, May 7, South O'Brien Coed Relays at Cherokee

Tuesday, May 11, Heartland Coed at Marcus

Friday, May 14, District Coed

Saturday, May 15, District Rain Date



Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: