[Masthead] Fair ~ 46°F  
High: 68°F ~ Low: 43°F
Monday, May 2, 2016

2010 Spring Sports Schedule - MMC

Thursday, April 1, 2010

Marcus-Meriden-Cleghorn

Boys' Golf

Monday, April 5, Remsen St. Mary's at home

Tuesday, April 6, Western Christian there

Thursday, April 8, Hinton there

Tuesday, April 13, Unity Christian at home

Thursday, April 15, Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn there

Monday, April 19, Spalding Catholic at home

Thursday, April 22, West Sioux at home

Friday, April 23, Aurelia/Cherokee there

Monday, April 26, Remsen-Union at home

Thursday, April 29, South O'Brien there

Monday, May 3, Sergeant Bluff-Luton there

Thursday, May 6, Akron-Westfield/Gehlen at Akron

Wednesday, May 12, WEC at Marcus

Friday-Saturday, May 14-15, Sectionals

Friday-Saturday, May 21-22, Districts


Girls Golf

Monday, April 5, Remsen St. Mary's at home

Tuesday, April 6, Western Christian there

Thursday, April 8, Hinton there

Tuesday, April 13, Unity Christian at home

Thursday, April 15, Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn there

Monday, April 19, Spalding Catholic at home

Thursday, April 22, West Sioux at home

Friday, April 23, Aurelia/Cherokee at home

Monday, April 26, Remsen-Union at home

Thursday, April 29, South O'Brien there

Monday, May 3, Sergeant Bluff-Luton there

Thursday, May 6, Akron-Westfield/Gehlen at Akron

Monday, May 10, WEC at Sergeant Bluff-Luton

Monday, May 17, District

Monday, May 24, Regional


Boys Track

Monday, March 15, WEC Indoor at Sioux Center

Friday-Saturday, March 19-20, BVU Indoor at Storm Lake

Saturday, April 10, Tomahawk Relays at Cherokee

Thursday, April 15, Sioux Center Invite at Sioux Center

Friday, April 16, Lawton-Bronson at Lawton

Saturday, April 17, Sioux City Relays at Sioux City

Monday, April 19, Knight Relays at Orange City

Thursday, April 22, Blackhawk Relays at Hinton

Friday-Saturday, April 23-24, Drake Relays at Des Moines

Monday, April 26, Rocket Relays at Marcus

Tuesday, April 27, Cyclone Relays at Alta

Thursday, April 30, Eagle Relays at Marcus

Tuesday, May 4, War Eagle Conference Meet at Hinton

Thursday, May 6, West Sioux Co-Ed at Hawarden

Tuesday, May 11, Heartland Invitational at Marcus

Friday, May 14, District Meet

Thursday-Saturday, May 20-22, State at Des Moines


Girls Track

March 15, WEC Indoor at Sioux Center

Friday-Saturday, March 19-20, BVU Indoor at Storm Lake

Tuesday, March 23, Girls Indoor partial squad at Cedar Falls

Monday, April 5, MMC Relays at Marcus

Friday, April 9, Tomahawk Relays at Cherokee

Monday, April 12, Knight Relays at Orange City

Thursday, April 15, Sioux Center Invite at Sioux Center

Friday, April 16, Blackhawkette Relays at Hinton

Saturday, April 17, Sioux City Relays at Sioux City

Tuesday, April 20, Pocahontas Invite at Pocahontas

Thursday, April 22, Warriorette Relays at Sgt. Bluff

Friday-Saturday, April 23-24, Drake Relays at Des Moines

Monday, April 26, Rocket Relays at Marcus

Thursday, April 30, Eagle Relays at Marcus

Tuesday, May 4, War Eagle Conference Meet at Hinton

Thursday, May 6, West Sioux Co-ed at Hawarden

Tuesday, May 11, Heartland Invitational at Marcus

Friday, May 14, District

Thursday-Saturday, May 20-22, State at Des Moines



Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: