[Masthead] Overcast ~ 47°F  
High: 54°F ~ Low: 43°F
Friday, Apr. 29, 2016

Area students named to ISU Dean's List

Friday, June 25, 2010

Several students from this area were recently named to the Dean's List at Iowa State University. Students named to the Dean's List must have earned a grade point average of at least 3.50 on a 4.00 scale while carrying a minimum of 12 credit hours of graded course work.

Cherokee area students include:

Aurelia -

Bryan J. Lemke, Mechanical Engineering; Weston Ray Smith, Electrical Engineering; Allison Marie Todd, Apparel Merchandising, Design, and Production

Calumet -

Clayton Adam Hoermann, Agricultural Engineering

Cherokee -

Nathan Randall Anderson, Agronomy; Michael C. Carlson, Management Information Systems; Derek Duane Dunn, Animal Science; Nicole Leigh Gerstandt, Psychology; Patty Ann Henke, Kinesiology and Health; Mark Benda Johnson, Animal Science; Patrick Robert Simonsen, Veterinary Medicine; Christopher Dale Smith, Animal Ecology; Adam Robert Thomas, Management

Cleghorn -

Brandon Erwin Mogensen, Mechanical Engineering; Kimberly Sue Peterson, Agricultural Business; Jennifer Marie Prunty, Early Childhood Education

Larrabee -

Danielle Kay Ebel, Marketing

Marcus -

Cory Mark Bauer, Biology; Katie Jean Bauer, Kinesiology and Health; Alissa Marie Brady, Child, Adult, and Family Services; Anna C. Klingenberg, Kinesiology and Health; Nicholas L. Letsche, Agricultural Studies; Molly Dian Mayer, Food Science (AGLS); Patrick Gary Mohning, Management

Washta - Rebecca Jo Jenkins, Linguistics

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: