[Masthead] Mostly Cloudy ~ 44°F  
High: 48°F ~ Low: 43°F
Saturday, Apr. 30, 2016

Northwest Iowa League Champs

Wednesday, July 7, 2010

The Cherokee Major Girls finished the regular season 7-1 and won the end of the season tournament with wins over Marcus-Meriden-Cleghorn, Kingsley-Pierson, and Remsen to finish the season 10-1. Team members include, front row, left to right: Erin Kelly, Jordan Weaver, Courtney Johnson, Kaitlyn Parrott. Middle, Kaely Hummel, Emily Haselhoff, Taylor Pruett, Halie Kraft, Ashley Wharton, Katie Gannon, Brianna Nixon. Back, Coach Jim Haselhoff, Coach Troy Hummel. Photo contributed

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: