[Masthead] Overcast and Breezy ~ 45°F  
High: 47°F ~ Low: 40°F
Saturday, Apr. 30, 2016

Pritts elected Chamber President

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Pictured is the new Cherokee Chamber of Commerce Board President, Justin Pritts, left, presenting a plaque to outgoing president, Scott Weber. The Chamber Board recently held election of officers with the following being elected: Justin Pritts -- President, Ben Shuberg -- Vice President, Jan Morton -- Secretary/Treasurer and Scott Weber -- Past President. Other volunteers serving on the board include: Darla Struck, Molly Schroeder, Brian Lauck, Jane Schmillen, Mark Donohue, Matt Schubert, Todd Bevard and Michelle Murphy. Photo contributed

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: