[Masthead] Fair ~ 74°F  
High: 76°F ~ Low: 54°F
Thursday, May 5, 2016

Spring Sports Schedules - Ridge View

Monday, March 26, 2012

Boys' Track

Friday, March 30, Ridge View at Holstein

Tuesday, April 3, Cherokee at Cherokee

Monday, April 9, Ridge View at Holstein

Friday, April 13, East Sac County at Sac City

Saturday, April 14, Sioux City Relays at Sioux City

Tuesday, April 17, Odebolt Arthur-BCIG at Ida Grove

Thursday, April 19, Odebolt Arthur-BCIG at Ida Grove

Monday, April 23, Ridge View at Holstein

Tuesday, April 24, Lawton-Bronson at Lawton

Friday, April 27, River Valley at Correctionville

Monday, April 30, Western Valley Conference at Kingsley

Friday, May 4, Westwood at Sloan

Thursday, May 10, District

Thursday, May 17, State

Friday, May 18, State

Saturday, May 19, State


Girls' Track

Monday, March 26, South Central Calhoun at Lake City

Friday, March 30, Ridge View at Holstein

Tuesday, April 3, Cherokee at Cherokee

Monday, April 9, Ridge View at Holstein

Friday, April 13, East Sac County at Sac City

Saturday, April 14, Sioux City Relays at Sioux City

Thursday, April 19, Odebolt Arthur-BCIG at Ida Grove

Monday, April 23, Ridge View at Holstein

Tuesday, April 24, Odebolt Arthur-BCIG at Ida Grove

Friday, April 27, River Valley at Correctionville

Monday, April 30, Western Valley Conference at Kingsley

Friday, May 4, Westwood at Sloan

Thursday, May 10, District

Thursday, May 17, State

Friday, May 18, State

Saturday, May 19, State


Boy's Golf

Monday, April 2, Western Valley Conference at Holstein

Monday, April 9, Kingsley Pierson-Woodbury Central at Kingsley

Friday, April 13, Odebolt Arthur-BCIG at Ida Grove

Monday, April 16, Maple Valley/Anthon Oto at Mapleton

Tuesday, April 17, River Valley at Correctionville

Thursday, April 19, Lawton-Bronson at Holstein

Monday, April 23, Woodbury Central at Moville

Thursday, April 26, Kingsley-Pierson, River Valley at Correctionville

Monday, April 30, Odebolt Arthur-BCIG at Ida Grove

Tuesday, May 1, Maple Valley/Anthon Oto at Anthon

Monday, May 7, Denison-Schleswig at Denison

Friday, May 11, Sectional

Friday, May 18, District


Girls' Golf

Monday, April 2, River Valley at Correctionville

Monday, April 9, Woodbury Central at Moville

Friday, April 13, Cherokee, Odebolt Arthur-BCIG at Holstein

Monday, April 16, Westwood at Sloan

Tuesday, April 17, Kingsley-Pierson, River Valley at Kingsley

Thursday, April 19, Maple Valley/Anthon Oto at Anthon

Monday, April 23, Odebolt Arthur-BCIG at Ida Grove

Thursday, April 26, River Valley at Correctionville

Monday, April 30, Maple Valley/Anthon Oto at Mapleton

Monday, May 7, Western Valley Conference at Denison



Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: