[Masthead] Fair ~ 54°F  
High: 67°F ~ Low: 53°F
Wednesday, May 4, 2016

River Valley Majors Softball

Thursday, July 19, 2012

Members of the 2012 NIYSB League Champion River Valley team include, left to right, Erin Zupp, Makenna Thomas, Riley Olson, Timber Day, Alycen Knaack, Bryar Hansen, Chrissa Deeds, Lauren Jepsen, Delaney Zahnley.Team coaches were Renee Knaack and Frankie Deeds.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: