[Masthead] Fair ~ 41°F  
High: 68°F ~ Low: 43°F
Tuesday, May 3, 2016

WHS softball letter winners

Thursday, July 26, 2012

This group of Cherokee Washington High softball players earned varsity letters for the 2012 season. They are, front row, left to right, Erin Kelley, Kaitlan Kennebeck, Brookelyn Hoeppner. Middle, Emily Haselhoff, Taylor Pruett, Kamie Crum. Back, Dani Roethler, Megan Hummel, Kaely Hummel, Kaleigh Dixson. Megan Hummel was a first-team All-Lakes Conference selection this season. Photo contributed

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: